And the winner is…

Thank you to everyone who has commented.  I was happily surprised by how many thoughtful comments I received throughout the contest.  However, I was not specific enough in the post announcing the start of the blog challenge.  I was hoping that all comments would be about the post.  Then, I would be able to tell that the commenter had actually read the post.  Since I was not clear, and so many of you took the time to participate, I would like to award multiple prizes.

 

Grand Commenter (most total comments during the challenge):  Aunt Kerstin, 21 comments

Loyalty Award (most comments over time):  Grandma, 15 comments

Marathon Award (Runners up):  Aunt Debbie (20 comments) and Isabella (17 comments)

The Fam (Most family comments on both blogs):  The Otterbeins (103 COMMENTS)

 

And the grand prize winner is…

Isabella!!!

 

Look out in the mail for your prize!  And remember, most importantly, keep commenting!

4 thoughts on “And the winner is…

  1. Hi Marco. thanks for the great contest and thanks for the loyalty award, I always enjoy reading your blogs they are thoughtful and fun. Keep up the good work Love Grandma N

  2. Thank you for hosting the contest. Can you believe I actually got on the computer! 🙂
    I also had fun learning more about you (and Anna) and your interests. Congrats Isabella!
    xo Aunt D
    ps Look… I’m still blogging!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *